Reviews

Kristen
5/24/2018
Our favorite authentic thai food
Bill
5/20/2018
I only gave 4 stars because the delivery took a lot longer to arrive than expected, but the driver was super friendly and the food is great!
Kaitlyn
4/8/2018
The food was really good! The spring rolls could’ve used another couple minutes but still good. There was so much food in the meals. Definitely couldn’t eat all of it but it was so good.
Peyton
4/6/2018
Thanks for my lunch :-)
Louis
3/25/2018
as good as it gets don't need chain restaurants anything here is great happy they deliver to Hanahan beats Panda and others in the area
Sheri
3/16/2018
Great service! Great food! A must try... the avocado smoothie! Chicken and veggie was good, but my favorite main is the drunken shrimp - spicy!
Mario
3/14/2018
Order was late getting to me
Steve
3/8/2018
Delivery was early, nice polite delivery driver, and food was great. Prices are average to other restaurants but food was way greater than most
NAKISHA
3/4/2018
FOOD WAS DELICIOUS
Marie
2/21/2018
Bourbon chicken was so-so. Egg drop soup very good.I did not like the crab wontons. I asked for extra soy and duck sauce. Received NO soy and only 1 duck sauce.
Hope
2/8/2018
all over very good
Jason
12/29/2017
If you like Pho, get the Beef noodle soup. We love this restaurant. Fast delivery, orders are always accurate, and food is always great!
Elizabeth
12/6/2017
Good food! Great service
Matt
12/2/2017
Fantastic service and food as always! Forever have a customer with myself and my family!
Angel
11/19/2017
Our food is always good. That's why we keep coming back.
Robert
10/29/2017
Good food it just took a little longer to deliver than advertised.
Sarah
10/26/2017
Quick & tasty with generous portions
Tyler
10/22/2017
Good food with good service. 7.5/10
Neil
10/13/2017
Some food not very good but ordering and delivery spot on.
Taylor
9/26/2017
Took about an hour to receive food but it was delicious and everything was correct.
Jennifer
9/19/2017
I loved my food could use more steak but still delicious 😋 I loooovved the chicken wings....
Amber
9/3/2017
Quick delivery, great food!
TINA
9/1/2017
Would give 5 stars, but why the are charging food tax on the delivery fee? Food always good, friendly delivery staff, but the taxing of the delivery fee is a problem
Kellie
8/30/2017
Fast Delivery and delicious food. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Matt
8/27/2017
Always a pleasure with wei mei!!! Food is always fresh, delicious, and before scheduled time! Customer service is also top notch, always very friendly and polite! If your looking around for any other restaurants in the area, make this your stop!
Jason
8/11/2017
Beef Noodle Soup was great! If you like Pho, try this!
Susan
8/5/2017
Very good!
Dante
7/18/2017
It so easy to order
Brittany
7/7/2017
The chicken was gross, but I loved the curry. I generally like curry, but it's hard to find good tofu curry and they have it!
Jamila
7/6/2017
General Tso's was great. Chicken bowl was disgusting - they gave me white rice instead of fried, and I took maybe three bites before I just called it a day and threw it out. It tasted awful.
Brian
6/22/2017
My first time ordering from you. It was awesome, fast delivery and very good service. Also very delicious. Thanks so much and I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future! Have a great day.
John Duncan
6/8/2017
Very quick, yummy and good price, you get a lot for your money
Jeffrey
6/3/2017
Always delicious tastes as good as it would in its motherland I love this place 11/10 would dine at Wei Mei.
Barry
5/8/2017
will eat there again. AWESOME Food.
Bill
5/4/2017
The food was not only fast to arrive but also some of the best Chinese I've had since living in Charleston! Will definitely be ordering again!
Casie
4/29/2017
The pad Thai was good!
Kim
4/23/2017
Ordering was easy (although I wish they'd have read the notes otherwise why have the option/instructions?) and everything was delicious. For the amount of food ordered it's always a great second or third meal :)
Thilaga
4/19/2017
I specifically stated "no beef" in the soup but it came with soup. Otherwise the rest of the dishes were great.
Ryan
4/2/2017
Great stuff! I"m the biggest fan of y'alls HS Chow Mein Fun!
Zalencia
4/1/2017
This is one of my favorite restaurants. Their food is delicious
Zalencia
3/4/2017
I would have given my order 5 stars. However, it took 1 hour and 20 minutes for my order to be delivered. When my food arrived, it was cold.
Shelicia
2/26/2017
Delicious! Every time!
Judy
2/7/2017
Very good food. Little bit of a wait but hot food!!
Kiana
2/5/2017
Everything was amazing.
Michael
1/22/2017
Friendly employees, good food, and quick delivery.
Marika
1/17/2017
So good - great flavors, fresh ingredients, cooked perfectly and it was so darn good! Couldn't be happier to find they deliver to Hanahan!
Vernatta
1/7/2017
The food is always good, and the delivery lady is always nice. I don't mind spending 60-80 bucks because the food and service is great
Derek
1/2/2017
Very good great service
Any questions please call us.